What happens if I need to cancel?

Just login to the appointment manager with the link sent in your email confirmation. Here you can cancel your appointment with ease! There is a $50 charge for canceling if it’s within 24 hours of your appointment date. However, if we are already headed to make your appointment or you wish to cancel once we arrive, you will be charged the full amount of your scheduled detail as we cannot re-book that time slot.